Krypts
Open the Crypt


4.0
excellent

Review

by CaptainDooRight USER (93 Reviews)
March 5th, 2012 | 30 replies


Release Date: 2009 | Tracklist

Review Summary: Crypt F'ing

When you want hard hitting death fuking metal up the ass, this is the album to go to. This demo sears flesh and melts bones. The heavy thumping of the drums raising riffs to f'ing heights. The f'ing blast beats rape your f'ing mind so f'ing hard. Every bass kick is like a jab to the face.

The production is like a f'ing sledge hammer coming down on your jewels. The vocals are like a f'ing pissed voice screaming at your fing soul, wanting to ass f'ke and rape f'ke your insides. The repeating pounding pissed off riffs completely eat you alive. Your maggot infested soul rots all over the f'ing place as f' pounded to the f'ing ground. The atmosphere rapes your f'ing face. The double bass repeatedly slaps you and makes you it's bitch.

Open this Crypt and you will die.



Recent reviews by this author
Dropped Flyer Electronic CigaretteAbacus Abacus
Van der Graaf Generator Pawn HeartsFinch (NL) Beyond Expression
Orwell AVOHFASIHOdyssey (USA) An Abstract Existence
user ratings (37)
Chart.
3.8
excellent
other reviews of this album
pizzamachine (4)
This is where you die....

related reviews

Unending Degradation

Comments:Add a Comment 
ThroneOfAgony
March 5th 2012


3485 Comments


oh man FUCK ME YES POSD HARD

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Metal hard today, never f'ing stop, don't fucking stop, never fucking stop,

Death Fyucking metal, death hard death hard death hard, death metal for all eternity, fucking death fucking fuck fuck fyuck metal death metal fucking hard fuck hard deathfucking metal

Digging: Fleurety - Min Tid Skal Komme

seedofnothing
March 5th 2012


3425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good album

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah slays face

ffs
March 5th 2012


4883 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

holy kryp

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ff knows what's up, he has Demilich Nespithe at a 5

Eclecticist
March 5th 2012


3863 Comments


...why do you want me to read your reviews again? I agree this album rules but I smh at this review

Tyrannic
March 5th 2012


3262 Comments


is this the album you did the two hour review for?

Hawks
March 5th 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotta listen to this one. Their s/t is good stuff.

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"...why do you want me to read your reviews again? I agree this album rules but I smh at this review"

yeah bro they were good until I lost my one review today so I'm just in a I don't care fuk it mood right now

"is this the album you did the two hour review for?"

no bro it was the review right before this, for Imperium D....

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah hawks st owns, this is better, way better

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2012


16466 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

as far as KILL imitation reviews go this one doesn't quite cut it

2/5 i expected more

Ire
March 5th 2012


41820 Comments


agreed

Eclecticist
March 5th 2012


3863 Comments


lol how did you lose your review? Didn't you save it onto Microsoft word first?

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"as far as KILL imitation review go this one doesn't quite cut it

2/5 i expected more"

wasn't trying to imitate no one, was just pissed I lost my Imperium Dekadenz and posted two shitty reviews in a row on purpose to vent my frustration.... also like I said before I review for the negs whether I'm writing a decent or shit review

@ Eclescticist - no i didn't i just wrote it here. shoulda known better, 3 hours later im still pissed, wtf

Wizard
March 5th 2012


19607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Band is ok. If I want old-school Finnish dm, I'll just listen to the old schoolers.

Digging: Full Of Hell & Merzbow - Full Of Hell & Merzbow

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rippikoulu ftw

Wizard
March 5th 2012


19607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeppers and Adramelech. These guys do nothing for me, overrated.

CaptainDooRight
March 5th 2012


30239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hell yeah

yeah at first i didn't really care for it, but it grew on me

rating should 3.5 tho but fuk it im having a bad day

BallsToTheWall
March 5th 2012


44785 Comments


BAND RULES REVIEW RULES

Digging: Pink Turns Blue - If Two Worlds Kiss



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy