05.29HEALTH - Health
05.272nd new Red Hot Chili Peppers song
05.27Skillet 'unleashes' second single
05.27Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us
05.24Panic! At the Disco - Death of a Bachelor
05.20Breaking Benjamin - Dear Agony
05.15New Chevelle Single
05.15Agalloch disbands
05.15New Billy Talent Album
05.09Skrillex - Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites
05.08Wes Borland - Crystal Machete
05.07Chelsea Wolfe - Apokalypsis