01.23Asking Alexandria singer quits
12.17Kendrick Lamar performs new track
12.04Stream Bones’ new mixtape
09.26Pornhub starts record label
09.09Bones - Garbage
09.08Da Mafia 6ix prep new album
08.21Run the Jewels 2 in October
08.12Flying Lotus reveals guest spots for new LP
08.05Slipknot debut new music video
08.01Slipknot Unveil New Song
07.22Dark Time Sunshine return with new song and tour
07.16Slipknot tease new material