02.19Linkin Park - The Hunting Party
02.16New Linkin Park song and album
02.15New Mayfield Song
02.13Acres - Solace
02.06Muse + 30 Seconds to Mars Tour
01.22Starset - Vessels
01.20New Slaves single
01.18We Are The Ocean break up
01.16New From First to Last with Sonny Moore
12.23Staff's Top 50 Albums of 2016: 30 - 11
12.10Old Gray - Slow Burn
12.03As It Is - Never Happy, Ever After