10.03Against Me! - White Crosses
08.02Motionless in White reveal tracklist
07.29Mortification - Post Momentary Affliction
07.27Motionless In White Reincarnate July 1st
07.25Job for a Cowboy - Genesis
07.22Thy Art Is Murder - Infinite Death
07.17Suicide Silence - You Can't Stop Me
07.09Cannibal Corpse - The Wretched Spawn
07.09Pathology - Legacy of the Ancients
07.09Pestilence - Consuming Impulse
07.08Saosin - Saosin EP