01.18Please shoot me
01.16Sepultura - Machine Messiah
01.14Vektor - Terminal Redux
01.14Code Orange - Forever
01.14Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 3
01.12Slowdive preview new song
12.30George Michael - Faith
12.30Trip Hop Post Rock?
12.25rec me anger
12.24The Beach Boys - Sunflower
12.24shit i don't like AKA i'm edgy
12.23Nine Inch Nails release a new single