08.29Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city
08.21Cal Chuchesta - The New CALassic
07.29Fightstar release new single
07.23Ninja Sex Party - Attitude City
07.11Modest Mouse - No One's First, and You're Next
07.10Modest Mouse - Strangers to Ourselves
07.07Rate Your Last Ex
07.07Slint - Spiderland
07.07Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city
07.07Finch (US) - Back to Oblivion
07.07Finch (US) - Say Hello to Sunshine