10.29The Ting Tings - Super Critical
10.27Beady Eye disband
10.27Marilyn Manson releases new single
10.25Scott Walker and Sunn O))) - Soused
10.23Mark Lanegan - Phantom Radio
10.22Brant Bjork drops new material
10.21Ocean Towers - Distractions
10.19Jakob - Sines
10.19Primus - Primus and The Chocolate Factory...
10.15Ikey Owens found dead
10.14KMFDM - Our Time Will Come
10.13Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge Ranked