09.19Linkin Park announce memorial show
09.18The Contortionist - Clairvoyant
09.12Decapitated accused of rape
09.10Kidnapped and Decapitated
09.05Black Malachite calls it quits
08.24Summoning to release new music
08.18Brand New - Science Fiction
08.18Fav Drummers past and present
08.18sach's spicy slam stash as of 18/8/17 2:30pm AEST
08.17Best 3-Punch Metal Combos
08.11Hardcore/Sludge/Doom recs?
08.09END release debut single