We Came As Romans US tour
2010-10-19 by Spoof | 23 Comments

Michigan post-hardocre act We Came as Romans have announced dates for a tour of the United States with support from For Today, The Word Alive, Woe Is Me, and Texas In July.

Tour Itinerary:

Thu, January 06 Pontiac, MI
Fri, January 07 Chicago, IL
Sat, January 08 St. Paul, MN
Mon, January 10 Denver, CO
Tue, January 11 Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, January 13 West Hollywood, CA
Fri, January 14 Pomona, CA
Sat, January 15 San Diego, CA
Sun, January 16 Tempe, AZ
Tue, January 18 San Antonio, TX
Wed, January 19 Houston, TX
Thu, January 20 Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, January 21 Dallas, TX
Sat, January 22 Memphis, TN
Sun, January 23 Birmingham, AL
Mon, January 24 Jacksonville Beach, FL
Tue, January 25 Pompano Beach, FL
Wed, January 26 St. Petersburg, FL
Fri, January 28 Augusta, GA
Sat, January 29 Richmond, VA
Sun, January 30 Baltimore, MD
Mon, January 31 New York, NY
Tue, February 01 Asbury Park, NJ
Wed, February 02 Poughkeepsie, NY
Thu, February 03 Syracuse, NY
Fri, February 04 Lancaster, PA
Sat, February 05 Allentown, PA
Mon, February 07 Columbus, OH
Tue, February 08 Covington, KY
Wed, February 09 Nashville, TN
Thu, February 10 Sauget, IL
Fri, February 11 Grand Rapids, MI


Twitter

Band Page: We Came As Romans

Comments:Add a Comment 
crowing51
October 19th 2010

3446 Comments


Wow this is gay. Texas in July is the only good band on this tour. That is not saying much at all.


pmmets07
October 19th 2010

5847 Comments


i'd go to this if there was a CT date. def not going out of state for it, though. woe is me is the
worst band of all time btw.

RosaParks
October 19th 2010

14592 Comments


Might go....SO I CAN SHOW OFF MY WINDMILL SKILLS IN THE PIT












loljk

TheFantasticDangler
October 19th 2010

1150 Comments


stay away from canada

IleftyspankedU
October 19th 2010

686 Comments


i'd go, but i'm not

UnderDaIce
October 19th 2010

203 Comments


Gonna try to get on the January 25th show

elephantREVOLUTION
October 19th 2010

2735 Comments


i saw these guys open up for #12. pretty meh.

Skybreaker
October 19th 2010

622 Comments


I just really want to see The Word Alive but no Boise date

loveisamixtape
October 19th 2010

5904 Comments


will be there January 23rd.

Digging: Keep - Hypnosis for Sleep

shortone323
October 19th 2010

883 Comments


Why is We Came as Romans headlining this tour? This isn't an amazing lineup, but if I'm home for the February 2nd show I'll probably go to it.


SHAKEandBAKE
October 19th 2010

1309 Comments


TheFantasticDangler's avatar makes me extremely uncomfortable

R6Rider
October 19th 2010

4491 Comments


that's how I feel about shortones avatar

Digging: Rort - Warpath

HallucinogeNick
October 19th 2010

755 Comments


Dangler's avatar pisses me off every time i see it. not because its fellating a pickle, but because that bitch in the picture is so ugly. change it for the love of god.

RosaParks
October 19th 2010

14592 Comments


Gonna try to get on the January 25th show

That's my birthday :]

Spec
October 20th 2010

27060 Comments


ew.

KTLL
October 20th 2010

87 Comments


Why the fuck is the Word Alive supporting We Came as Romans? They need to switch around that mofo

ThePalestMexican
October 20th 2010

2816 Comments


That's a really hot chick in the right of that pic

tapitforever
October 20th 2010

1243 Comments


the word alive >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> wcar

nash1311
October 20th 2010

1754 Comments


hell, for today or texas in july or word alive would be a better headliner haha.

augustBURNSred88
October 20th 2010

109 Comments


Hopefuly i'll get back from the Desert to catch the show in Sauget. I love me some WCAR!

eatmorchickin
October 20th 2010

76 Comments


i will enjoy seeing the word alive live for my birthday and then leave because i don't like we came as romans.

Fieryfenderz
October 20th 2010

1425 Comments


Im interested to see them live regardless. And TWA are orgasmic in every way. so yeah

HangEmHigh
October 21st 2010

282 Comments


would much rather see TWA with ADTR and Underoath. For Today and Woe, Is Me are both pretty meh.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





MOST VIEWED
The Offspring finish Cover EP
New August Burns Red Video
Another Gaslight Anthem Song
Primus unveil new album, tour
Panopticon stream new album
Crown the Empire unveil video
Gorgasm stream new album
Art By Numbers Post Sampler
New Iceage Video
Rustie releases second single

OTHER RECENT NEWS
Cold World stream new album
Gucci Mane streams new mixtape
Symphony X talk new album
Family Force 5 stream album
Lucifer Was stream new song
Num Skull to reissue debut album
Flying Colors detail new album
New Doomtree single
Jessie Ware shares new song
Shlohmo & Jeremih drop free EP
Mr. Kitty stream new album
Cairo Knife Fight drop new song
Mass Infection stream new album
Threshold post lyric video
New Eight Days From Sunday video

» see all news

RELATED REVIEWS
We Came As Romans
Tracing Back Roots
We Came As Romans
Understanding What We've Grown to Be
We Came As Romans
To Plant a Seed
We Came As Romans
Dreams
We Came As Romans
Demonstrations
FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy