Mekong Delta Album Details
2010-05-27 by Voivod STAFF | 0 Comments
German tech-thrashers Mekong Delta will release Wandererer On The Edge Of Time on June 10.


1. Intro - Concert Guitar
2. Ouverture
3. "A Certain Fool" ( Le Fou ) // Movement 1
4. Interlude 1 - Group
5. "The 5th Element" ( Le Bateleur ) // Movement 2
6. Interlude 2 - Group
7. "The Apocalypt - World In Shards" ( La Maison Dieu ) // Movement 3
8. Interlude 3 - Concert Guitar
9. "King With Broken Crown" ( Le Diable ) // Movement 4
10. Intermezzo ( Instrumental ) // Movement 5
11. Interlude 4 - Group
12. “Affection” ( L' Amoureux ) // Movement 6
13. Interlude 5 - Group
14. "Mistaken Truth" ( Le Hérétique ) // Movement 7
15. Finale
Tagged: Mekong Delta

Comments:Add a Comment 
No Comments Yet

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile


Incubus reveal upcoming releases
Melechesh post lyric video
Ling Tosite Sigure release new so..
SUMAC premiere new song
CHON sign to Sumerian Records
The new Colour Haze record is out
Thrown to the Sun release new vid..
Fair to Midland side project anno..
Methadone Skies unveil new LP
Alimony release new song


Thrice to Reunite in 2015?
NYVES releases new song
Scorpions detail new album
East of the Wall team up with Cry..
Thrown to the Sun stream new album
Havukruunu stream new EP
The Darcys are now a duo
Get Set Go stream new album
Falling in Reverse debut new song
Bobby Shmurda & crew indicted
Stonebride drop new album
Morbid Angel working on new mater..
Prognathe stream new album
Imagine Dragons release new single
Astrokraut stream debut album

» see all news

Mekong Delta
In a Mirror Darkly
Mekong Delta
Mekong Delta
Wanderer on the Edge of Time
Mekong Delta
Lurking Fear
Mekong Delta
The Principle of Doubt (Ambitions)

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy