Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread
Old 06-28-2006, 09:55 AM   #1
stjimmy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 191
really quick question on pedals..

what exactly do you use to connect them? patch cords? i would assume that you run a guitar cable to the first one and then patch cords until the last one and then run another guitar cable to the amp right? and this is for an amp w/o an effect loop btw.
stjimmy is offline  
Old 06-28-2006, 09:55 AM   #2
xmysisterschildx
Registered User
 
xmysisterschildx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: manchester
Posts: 311
spot on mate
xmysisterschildx is offline  
Old 06-28-2006, 11:00 AM   #3
stjimmy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 191
ok, thanks
stjimmy is offline  
Old 06-28-2006, 11:51 AM   #4
Philk
Musta' bin high.
 
Philk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Sarnia, Canadia
Posts: 2,425
Yep, that's right.
Philk is offline  
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:05 AM.