Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread
Old 09-21-2006, 01:23 PM   #1
Chadwick4932
Registered User
 
Chadwick4932's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Fall River, MA, USA
Posts: 1
Rack mounting Hartke HA3500??

I'm trying to rack mount my Hartke HA3500 amp and I can't figure it out! The screws that were in the holes don't want to go in there when I put the rack mount brackets on there! Can anyone give me some instruction on how to do this because it's not in the instruction manual.
Chadwick4932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 07:39 AM   #2
Tryxx
It takes one to know one.
 
Tryxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 13,379
Something like this would be better posted in the bass forum.
Tryxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2006, 08:15 PM   #3
nowhesingsnowhesobs
__
 
nowhesingsnowhesobs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,851
bit shit
nowhesingsnowhesobs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:34 PM.