PDA

View Full Version : Rack mounting Hartke HA3500??


Chadwick4932
09-21-2006, 01:23 PM
I'm trying to rack mount my Hartke HA3500 amp and I can't figure it out! The screws that were in the holes don't want to go in there when I put the rack mount brackets on there! Can anyone give me some instruction on how to do this because it's not in the instruction manual.

Tryxx
12-11-2006, 07:39 AM
Something like this would be better posted in the bass forum. :thumb:

nowhesingsnowhesobs
12-31-2006, 08:15 PM
bit shit