PDA

View Full Version : Aram Music LTD.


The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 10:53 AM
Anyone ever heard of this supposd high quality make of pick ups. Just urious as I saw thme on Ebay, never heard of them so I tried to do a search on them but google pulled up dito.

ebe9
03-21-2006, 12:16 PM
sounds rather suspicious....................

They have a site on the web?

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 12:52 PM
sounds rather suspicious....................

They have a site on the web?

Not according to google, and I know, suspicious

ebe9
03-21-2006, 12:58 PM
especially if they are "high quality" I am pretty sure there would be something to be found with the far reaching spiders of google

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 02:45 PM
Bump

darrell
03-21-2006, 02:58 PM
I google'd them. No luck.

If they don't have a webpage, I wouldn't consider them. That's just me though.

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 03:00 PM
I google'd them. No luck.

If they don't have a webpage, I wouldn't consider them. That's just me though.

Yeah, I wasn't gonna, just thought that I may have missed something. To be honest I'm just gona get some vintage P pickups or go Di Mazario

BassVirtuoso
03-21-2006, 03:05 PM
Do you have a link to the auction?

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 03:12 PM
Do you have a link to the auction?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=7392407359&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT

darrell
03-21-2006, 03:16 PM
Where do you see Aram Music? They're probably ripped out of a P.O.S. bass and they're trying to make a couple bucks on it. Then again, I could be wrong. :)

PaulR
03-21-2006, 03:18 PM
Where do you see Aram Music? They're probably ripped out of a P.O.S. bass and they're trying to make a couple bucks on it. Then again, I could be wrong. :)
BRAND NEW PICK-UPS FROM ARAM MUSIC LTD.

darrell
03-21-2006, 03:24 PM
BRAND NEW PICK-UPS FROM ARAM MUSIC LTD.

Oh, sorry. I forgot to open my eyes when I looked at the webpage. :thumb: :p

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 04:03 PM
Take it that everybody else is just as clueless as me then

SLKBassist
03-21-2006, 04:29 PM
I doubt they are high quality, if the buy it now price is $16. Also unless the packaging is shown I wouldnt trust them as being new

Thunder Fingers
03-21-2006, 04:29 PM
As Far as i know, Basstec dont have an web page, and they are regarded to be pretty high end?
Hot Wire even use them in their basses.

The Forgotten Bassist
03-21-2006, 04:46 PM
I doubt they are high quality, if the buy it now price is $16. Also unless the packaging is shown I wouldnt trust them as being new

I know, I was just wondering if anyone know who they were.

zink182
03-21-2006, 05:05 PM
if you want new pickups.. get seymour duncans.. you can't go wrong with them and you know their high end..