View Full Version : looping with audition

11-02-2004, 08:21 AM
I've got a drum pattern, ~ 15 seconds, that I want to loop over and over so I can play guitar over top... how do I do this w/ Adobe Audition?

Also, any of ye blokes know of any decent turorials on how to use Audition?

11-03-2004, 11:19 AM
does anyone know?

11-03-2004, 05:36 PM
Maybe you'd find more about audition if you looked for it by its old name, Cool Edit Pro. As for looping, right click on the file in multi-track, click loop properites. Check "enable looping". Click ok, and you should be able to extend the right edge by draging. You can loop it as long as you want it for.

11-04-2004, 08:41 AM
Cheers mate!