EditIndemnity 2 (LP)
1. The Child's Right
2. Unreal
3. Saved
4. Universal Emptiness
5. Holy Money (Dirty Version)
6. I Am The Sun (The Joker Version)
7. Celebrity Lifestyle (Predator
Transforms/Tibetan Skeleton Dance Version)
8. Realm
9. The Child's Right
10. Durto James
11. Holy Money
12. The Child's Right (Soul Journey Version)
13. God Goddess

Release Date: 08/01/2012
EditMahakali (LP)
01. Mahakali, Of Terrifying Countenance
02. And The Sky Which Once Was Filled With Light...
03. The House Of Void (Visceral Mix)
04. Transmogrification
05. From Afar, Upon The Back Of A Tiger
06. The Soul Continues (Feat. Attila Csihar)
07. A Sea Of Blood And Hollow Screaming...
08. Overthrown (Feat. Philip H. Anselmo)
09. Mouth Of Flames
10. Bornless
11. Ascend
12. Overthrown (Reprise) (Jarboe Version)
13. Mouth Of Flames (Demo Version)
14. Kali Lamentation III
15. Empty Mouth

Release Date: 2008
EditAnhedoniac (LP)

Release Date: 1998
EditSacrificial Cake (LP)
1. Lavender Girl
2. Ode to V
3. Shimmer (Instrumental)
4. My Buried Child
5. Not Logical
6. Spiral Staircase
7. Yum-Yab
8. Surgical Saviour
9. Cache Toi
10. Tragic Seed
11. Troll Lullaby
12. Deflovered
13. The Body Lover
14. Shimmer
15. Act III
16. Troll

Release Date: 1995
EditThirteen Masks (LP)
3."A Man Of Hate [Lord Misery]"
4."The Believers"
5."The Lonely Voyeur"
6."The never Desserting Shadow"
7."Wooden Idols"
8."In An Open Sea"
9."Shotgun Road [Redemption]"
10."I Got A Gun"
11."The Oblivion Seekers [Of Ancient Memory]"
12."A Man Of Hate"
14."Cries [For Spider]"

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy