Jon Foreman

EditLimbs and Branches (LP)
1. Your Love Is Strong
2. Behind Your Eyes
3. The Cure For Pain
4. Resurrect Me
5. Southbound Train
6. Broken From The Start
7. House Of God, Forever
8. Instead Of A Show
9. A Mirror Is Harder To Hold
10. In My Arms
11. Learning How To Die
12. Over The River

Release Date: 2008
EditSpring and Summer (LP)
1. March (A Prelude to Spring)
2. Love Isn't Made
3. In My Arms
4. Baptize My Mind
5. Your Love Is Strong
6. Revenge

1. A Mirror Is Harder to Haold
2. Resurrect Me
3. Deep in Your Eyes (There Is a River)
4. Instead of a Show
5. The House of God, Forever
6. Again

Release Date: 2008
EditFall and Winter (LP)
1. The Cure for Pain
2. Southbound Train
3. Lord, Save Me From Myself
4. Equally Skilled
5. The Moon Is a Magnet
6. My Love Goes Free

1. Learning How to Die
2. Behind Your Eyes
3. Somebody's Baby
4. White as Snow
5. I Am Still Running
6. In Love

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy