EditBitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace (LP)
1. The Selfish of the Earth
2. The Selfless of the Earth
3. The Silver Spoon and the Empty Plate
4. Setting Fire to the Bridges We Cross
5. Segue One
6. You and I Are the Fortunate Ones
7. The End of All Light
8. The Relevance of Our Disconnect
9. Segue Two
10. Oceanic Tendencies
11. Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
12. Segue Three
13. The End of All Life

Release Date: 07/17/2012
EditAggression (LP)
1. The New Fury
2. Old Guards, New Methods
3. Suffering To Live, Scared To Love
4. Signals
5. Scream
6. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter One: The End Of
7. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Two: The Cold
8. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Three: Serenity

9. Blind Salvation
10. Unlearn
11. Earth And Stone
12. Sons And Daughters

Release Date: 2008
EditFrom Anger and Rage (LP)
1. Weather to a Stone
2. Hard to Breathe
3. Start a Fire
4. Standing in the Ashes
5. From Anger and Rage
6. We Were Here (39th and Glisan)
7. Consume
8. Lost
9. No Rest in Leavenworth
10. Stolen
11. Follow Conform Repeat

Release Date: 2006
EditRebuild (LP)
1. Rebuild
2. Tear Down These Walls
3. Painting Pictures
4. Let It All Rust
5. What This Means
6. Saying Goodbye
7. Searching
8. Road Less Traveled
9. We Must
10. Nothing More
11. Waiting On Revolution

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy