The Spirit Of Versailles

EditLive on WNYU (Live Album)
1. Unreleased Untitled (Live) 02:34
2. Everything Else Comes Second (Live) 02:26

Release Date: 2005
EditDiscography (Compilation)
1. The Object Of Your Desire
2. Recite This Dialogue
3. Drive Home, Let It Ring
4. A Form Of Closure
5. How To Go To Sleep
6. Everything Else Comes Second
7. Because There Aren't Enough Hours In The Day
8. Pranks For The Memories
9. There Goes Rhymin' Simon
10. Unreleased Untitled
11. One
12. Two
13. Exorcism At Moon River
14. Headlines
15. Untitled
16. A Day To End All Days
17. The Followers
18. Better Left Unsaid
19. The Line Between Us
20. Yellow Stained Walls
21. Another Day
22. A Borrowed Light
23. Reverse
24. Today & Tomorrow
25. Wasted Time
26. Shooting A Torpedo
27. Don't Mess With The Dippity Doo
28. Who The Fuck Is Steve Buttcabbage
29. There Goes Rhymin' Simon (live)

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy