Die Sektor

EditApplied Structure In A Void (LP)
01. Accelerant
02. Dissector
03. Fall To The Noise
04. Heaven Sent - Hell Embraced
05. Death At First Light
06. Corpus Accido
07. In His Mercy All Will Perish
08. Bleed Till The Last Light Flickers
09. First Murder After The Flood
10. Infernal
11. Divide To Dust
12. Corpus Accido (DETROIT DIESEL Remix)
13. Accelerant (vPROJEKT Remix)

Release Date: 2011
EditTo Be Fed Upon (LP)
01. Deathkill
02. The Beating Of Broken Wings
03. Follow The Screams
04. Revelation None
05. When Porcelain Bleeds
06. Mother Hunger
07. In The Arms Of Eternity
08. Through Glass
09. Prey To The Razor
10. All Turns White
11. To Be Fed Upon

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy