EditMomentum (LP)
1. Intro
2. Pawns In Chess
3. Hold On (God Damn)
4. Take Me Away
5. Heartbreaker
6. Chutes & Ladders
7. Just Another Letdown
8. Shake It Off
9. Candles
10. A Beautiful Night For A Showdown
11. On My Knees
12. Devil Hold My Hand
13. Northbound & Down

Release Date: 2010
EditAsteria (EP)
1. I'll Get You My Pretty (and Your Little Dog too)
2. Finding Love in a Bottle of...
3. Hoods & Capers
4. Reach Out and Speak Out
5. Pop Fiction
6. Paper, Scissors, Stone
7. I'd Swear You Were Steam
8. A Tack on the Map

Release Date: 2008
EditSlip Into Something More Comfortable (LP)
1. Drink Life to the Less
2. Pet Names and Fake Fights
3. A Lesson in Charades
4. The Taste, The Touch
5. Slip Into Something More Comfortable
6. Hold Fast, Stay True
7. See You in Virginia
8. Midnight Fix
9. A Second Chance to Make a First Impression
10. Just Enough to Make It Just

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy