Wye Oak

EditShriek (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditCivilian (LP)
1. Two Small Deaths
2. The Alter
3. Holy Holy
4. Dogs Eyes
5. Civilian
6. Fish
7. Plains
8. Hot as Day
9. We Were Wealth
10. Doubt

Release Date: 2011
EditMy Neighbor / My Creator (EP)
01 My Neighbor
02 Emmylou
03 My Creator
04 I Hope You Die
05 That I Do (Mickey Free Remix)

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Knot (LP)
01.Milk And Honey
02.For Prayer
03.Take It In
05.Talking About Money
06.Mary Is Mary
08.I Want For Nothing
09.That I Do
10.Sight, Flight

Release Date: 2009
EditIf Children (LP)
1. Please Concrete
2. Warning
3. Regret
4. Archaic Smile
5. Family Glue
6. Orchard Fair
7. I Don't Feel Young
8. Keeping Company
9. A Lawn to Mow
10. If Children Were Wishes
11. Obituary

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy