Telefon Tel Aviv

EditImmolate Yourself (LP)
1. The Birds
2. Your Mouth
3. M
4. Helen of Troy
5. Mostly Translucent
6. Stay Away from Being Maybe
7. Made a Tree on the Wold
8. Your Every Idol
9. You Are the Worst Thing in the World
10. Immolate Yourself

Release Date: 2009
EditRemixes Compiled (Compilation)
1. Nine Inch Nails - Even Deeper (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
2. Bebel Gilberto - All Around (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
3. John Hughes - Get Me Lost/Driving In LA (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
4. Apparat - Komponent (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
5. AmmonContact - BBQ Plate ("Last Supper" Mix By Telefon Tel Aviv)
6. American Analog Set - The Green Green Grass (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
7. Midwest Product - A Genuine Display (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
8. Oliver Nelson - Stolen Moments (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
9. Phil Ranelin - Time Is Running Out (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
10. Nitrada - Fading Away (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
11. Marc Hellner - Asleep On The Wing (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
12. Slicker - Knock Me Down Girl (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)

Release Date: 2007
EditMap of What Is Effortless (LP)
1. "When It Happens It Moves All By Itself"
2. "I Lied"
3. "My Week Beats Your Year"
4. "Bubble And Spike"
5. "Map Of What Is Effortless"
6. "Nothing Is Worth Losing That"
7. "What It Is Without The Hand That Wields It"
8. "What It Is Will Never Again"
9. "At The Edge Of The World You Will Still Float"

Release Date: 2004
EditFahrenheit Fair Enough (LP)
1. "Fahrenheit Fair Enough"
2. "TTV"
3. "Lotus Above Water"
4. "John Thomas on the Inside Is Nothing But Foam"
5. "Life Is All About Taking Things in and Putting Things Out"
6. "Your Face Reminds Me of When I Was Old"
7. "What's the Use of Feet If You Haven't Got Legs?"
8. "Introductory Nomenclature"
9. "Fahrenheit Far Away"

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy