Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch

EditYou Gotta Believe (LP)
1. Intro: The Crisis
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Gonna Have A Good Time
4. Loungin' - (with Donnie D)
5. Don't Ya Sleep
6. I Want You - (with Trez)
7. American Dream, The - (with Donnie D)
8. M, The
9. Get Up (The Funky Bunch Theme)
10. Super Cool Mack Daddy
11. I Run Rhymes
12. Ain't No Stoppin' The Funky Bunch
13. Last Song On Side B Part II: Go On
14. Solution, The

Release Date: 1992
EditMusic for the People (LP)
1. Music For The People
2. Good Vibrations
3. Wildside
4. Bout Time I Funk You
5. Peace
6. So What Chu Saying
7. Marky Mark Is Here
8. On The House Tip
9. Life Goes On
10. Make Me Say Ooh!
11. I Need Money
12. It's Just Begun

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy