Sparks The Rescue

EditTruth Inside the Fiction (EP)

Release Date: 07/30/2013
EditSparks the Rescue (EP)
1. Intro
2. Disaster
3. Water Your Heart (Safe, Sound, and Buried)
4. Last Chance for Romance
5. Burn All of My Clothes
6. Dream. Catch. Her.
7. Phoenix

Release Date: 08/28/2012
EditWorst Thing I've Been Cursed With (LP)
1. Saturday Skin
2. She’s a Bitch, and I’m a Fool
3. The Weirdest Way
4. High and Hazy
5. Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With
6. Better Side of Me
7. Postcard of a Tidal Wave
8. Vanities
9. Holiday
10. 60 Minutes of Fame
11. How To Make A Heart Hollow
12. Thought You Were The One

Release Date: 2011
EditEyes to the Sun (LP)
1. My Heart Radio
2. Pine Tree State
3. Autumn
4. Hello, Mexico
5. Skeleton
6. We Love Like Vampires
7. Shipwreck
8. I Swear That She's The One
9. American Blues
10. The Gravity
11. Chesitry Set
12. Saco Boys Have No Class

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Secrets We Can't Keep (EP)
1. Saco Boys Have No Class
2. Getting Clean In The Dirty South
3. Nurse Nurse (I'm Losing My Patients)
4. The Runaway Romance
5. The Scene Your Bedroom
6. The Young and the Restless

Release Date: 2007
EditHey, Mr. Allure (EP)
1. Nurse, Nurse (I'm Losing My Patients)
2. Saco Boys Have No Class
3. The Scene: Your Bedroom

Release Date: 2006
EditStumbling Skyward (EP)
1. The Runaway Romance
2. These Grey Skies
3. Feet of Angels
4. You're Not Alone
5. Psalm 39
6. Distance From Regret
7. Mob Scene

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy