Kult Ov Azazel

EditDestroying the Sacred (LP)
1. The Plagues Of Humanity
2. Conquer & Decimate
3. Ancient Evil
4. Angel Of Fatal Winds
5. Slaughter The Prophets
6. Gutting Religious Heritage
7. Destroying The Sacred
8. Nocturnal Blasphemy
9. Storming The Gates

Release Date: 2009
EditThe World, The Flesh and The Devil (LP)
1. The World Is Full Of Violence
2. As Temples Burn
3. An Eternity With Satan
4. Compelled To Die
5. The Glorification Of Evil
6. Trampling The Cross
7. Blood, Death & Damnation
8. The Calling Forth
9. Bloodstained Path To Victory

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy