Hopes Die Last

EditWolfpack (EP)
1. Dead Heart Beats
2. Hellbound
3. The Wolfpack
4. Blackhearted
5. Promises
6. Cheaters Must Die
7. Here Comes Nero

Release Date: 06/24/2013
EditTrust No one (LP)
1. Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
2. Sidney Shown
3. Unleash Hell
4. Life After Me Life After You
5. The Blue
6. Bill's Got Only A Pair Of Queens
7. This Song Plays Suicide
8. Air Raid Siren
9. Firework (KATY PERRY cover)
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus (Halfway Across The Sky)
12. Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nekso)

Release Date: 02/14/2012
EditSix Years Home (LP)
Some Like it Cold
Ever The Same And Always Will Be
Call Me Sick Boy
An Endless Serenade
Under This Red Sky
Good Morning, Honey
Consider Me Alive
Stuck Inside My Head
Johnny's Light Sucks
Six Years Home

Release Date: 2009
Edit (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditYour Face Down Now (EP)
2. Thanks For Coming (I Like You Dead)
3. Lastnight's Goodbye
4. Call Me Sick Boy
5. I Belong To The Skies
6. Tempus Vincit Omnia

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy