EditLove of Cartography (LP)
1. Perfect Detonator
2. Traced in Constellations
3. Singularity
4. Emergent
5. Great Northern
6. The Stars are Stigmata
7. A Little Spark
8. How We Built the Ocean
9. Something Like Avalanches
10. Your Time Will Come Again

Release Date: 2014
Editsleepmakeswaves (US) (EP)
1. keep your splendid silent sun
2. we sing the body electric
3. the obstacle is the path
4. i will write peace on your wings, and you will fly over the world
5. one day you will teach me to let go of my fears
6. it's dark, it's cold, it's winter

Release Date: 01/12/2012
Edit...and so we destroyed everything (LP)
1. to you they are birds, to me they are voices
in the forest
2. in limbs and joints
3. our time is short but your watch is slow
4. a gaze blank and pitiless as the sun
5. (hello) cloud mountain
6. now we rise and we are everywhere
7. we like you when you're awkward
8. ...and so we destroyed everything

Release Date: 2011
EditIn Today Already Walks Tomorrow (EP)
1. I Will Write Peace on Your Wings and You Will Fly Over
the World 7:22
2. Exits to Nowhere 3:41
3. One Day You Will Teach Me to Let Go of My Fears 6:21
4. So That Children Will Always Shout Her Name 7:03
5. It's Dark, It's Cold, It's Winter 4:46
6. What We Cannot Speak of Must Be Passed Ever in
Silence 8:03

Release Date: 2008
EditSleepmakeswaves (EP)
1. One day you will teach me to let go of my fears
2. By moving the stars I have found where you are hiding

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy