Sera Cahoone

EditDeer Creek Canyon (LP)
1. Worry All Your Life
2. Deer Creek Canyon
3. Naked
4. Nervous Wreck
5. And Still We Move
6. Every Little Word
7. One To Blame
8. Rumpshaker
9. Shakin' Hands
10. Anyway You Like
11. Here With Me
12. Oh My

Release Date: 09/27/2012
EditOnly as the Day Is Long (LP)
1. You Might as Well
2. Baker Lake
3. Only as the Day Is Long
4. Runnin' Your Way
5. Shitty Hotel
6. You're Not Broken
7. The Colder the Air
8. Tryin'
9. Happy When I'm Gone
10. Seven Hours Later

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy