Femi Kuti

EditNo Place for My Dream (LP)
01.Nothing to Show for it [03:36]
02.The World is Chancing [06:07]
03.No Place for My Dream [03:45]
04.Action Time [05:46]
05.No Work No Job No Money [05:22]
06.Carry on Pushing on [04:59]
07.Politics Na Big Business [03:44]
08.Na So We See Am [04:21]
09.One Man Show [06:19]
10.Wey Our Money [04:49]
11.This is Only the Biginning [01:45]

Release Date: 04/22/2013
EditFight to Win (LP)
1. Do Your Beast feat. Mos Def
2. Walk on the Right Side
3. Traitors of Africa
4. Tension Grip Nigeria
5. '97
6. Fight to Win feat. Jaguar Wrig
7. Stop AIDS
8. Eko Lagos
9. Alkebu-Lan (Cradle of Civilization)
10. One Day Someday
11. The Choice is Yours
12. Missing Link feat. Common

Release Date: 2001
EditFemi Kuti (LP)
A1 Wonder, Wonder 6:04
A2 Survival 8:55
A3 Frustrations 9:06
A4 Nawa (Intro) 0:30
A5 Nawa 8:39
B1 Plenty Nonsense 9:31
B2 Stubborn Problems 9:32
B3 No Shame 6:28
B4 Live For Today 8:56
B5 Changes 5:59

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy