Wrath of the Weak

EditSolace (LP)
1.The Sad Truth, The Dirty Lowdown 09:57
2.Three Forty One 10:52
3.Sweet Virgin Summer 07:21
4.Function Generator 11:02
5.We Made Worlds Together... 31:22

Release Date: 2010
EditPersse (EP)
1. Untitled #73
2. Tomorrow Never Knows
3. No Sleep Till Navarino

Release Date: 2009
EditAlogon (LP)
1. Chapter I: A Leap of Faith Ends When You Crash into the Ground
2. Chapter II: Using Self-Destruction in the Pursuit of a Better Life
3. Chapter III: What We Learn from Spending 120 Hours in a Downpour
4. Chapter IV: When One Side of the Mirror Diverges from the Other
5. Chapter V: Angels with Forked Tongues and the Gifts They Bear
6. Chapter VI: Light Streaming in Through the Cracks in the Door
7. Epilogue: The Journey Toward Non-Existence, In Slow-Motion Technicolor

Release Date: 2008
EditJust A Momentary Diversion On The Road To Grave (EP)
1. Brotherhood of Destruction
2. Sundown On CR87

Release Date: 2007
EditWrath of the Weak (LP)
1. The Snowstorm 05:23
2. Journey of Many Days 06:25
3. The Thunderstorm 07:51
4. Intermission 03:07
5. The Rosewater Diamond 06:11
6. Secret Speech Between the Walls 08:23
7. Cuniculean Rampage (A: Genesis, B: Confrontation) 24:03

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy