Algernon Cadwallader

EditParrot Flies (LP)
1. Springing Leaks
2. Pitfall
3. Preservatives
4. Parrot Flies
5. If It Kills Me
6. Glenwood Ave.
7. Uniform
8. Sad
9. Chewed Up and Spit Out (In a Bowl
10. Loose Cannons
11. Cruisin'

Release Date: 2011
EditFun (EP)
1. Spit Fountain
2. Fun
3. Foggy Mountain
4. Black Clouds
5. I Wanna Go To The Beach
6. Responsible Party

Release Date: 2009
EditHot Green (EP)
1. Spit Fountain
2. Fun
3. Foggy Mountain

Release Date: 2009
EditSome Kind Of Cadwallader (LP)
1. Casual Discussion In A Dome Between Two Temples
2. Some Kind Of Cadwallader
3. The Stars
4. Horror
5. Motivational Song
6. Yo Soy Milk
7. I've Got Piano
8. Katie's Conscience
9. Serial Killer Status
10. In Response To Irresponsibility

Release Date: 2008
EditDemo (EP)
1. Second-Rate Machines
2. Breath Wish
3. Look Down (Because The Ground Is Easier To Understand And Doesn't Take So Much Work To Figure Out But I'd Rather Not Know Where I'm Standing And Have An Idea Of What Life's All About)
4. Sailor Set Sail

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy