Richie Sambora

EditAftermath of the Lowdown (LP)
1. Burn the Candle Down
2. Every Road Leads Home to You
3. Taking a Chance on the Wind
4. Nowadays
5. Weathering the Storm
6. Sugar Daddy
7. I'll Always Walk Beside You
8. Seven Years Gone
9. Learning How To Fly With a Broken Wing
10. You Can Only Get So High
11. World
12. Backseat Driver (Japan Bonus Track)

Release Date: 09/18/2012
EditUndiscovered Soul (LP)
1. Made In America
2. Hard Times Come Easy
3. Fallen From Graceland
4. If God Was A Woman
5. All That Really Matters
6. You're Not Alone
7. In It For Love
8. Chained
9. Harlem Rain
10. Who I Am
11. Downside Of Love
12. Undiscovered Soul

Release Date: 1998
EditStranger in This Town (LP)

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy