Karen Dalton

Edit1966 (LP)
1. Reason To Believe
2. Katie Cruel
3. Cotton Eyed Joe
4. Green Rocky Road
5. Don't Make Promises
6. Other Side To This Life
7. God Bless The Child
8. Little Bit Of Rain
9. While You're On Your Way
10. 2:19 Train
11. Misery Blues
12. Mole In The Ground
13. Shiloh Town
14. Hallelujah

Release Date: 01/24/2012
EditIn My Own Time (LP)

Release Date: 1971
EditIt's So Hard to Tell Who's Going to Love You Best (LP)
1. Little Bit of Rain
2. Sweet Substitute
3. Ribbon Bow
4. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
5. In the Evening (It's So Hard to Tell Who's Going to Love You the Best)
6. Blues on the Ceiling
7. It Hurts Me Too
8. How Did the Feeling Feel to You
9. Right, Wrong or Ready
10. Down on the Street (Don't You Follow Me Down)

Release Date: 1969


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy