Kingdom of Sorrow

EditBehind The Blackest Tears (LP)
1. Enlightened To Extinction
2. God's Law In The Devil's Land
3. Monuments Of Ash
4. Behind The Blackest Tears
5. Envision The Divide
6. From Heroes To Dust
7. Along The Path To Ruin
8. With Barely A Breath
9. The Death We Owe
10. Sleeping Beast
11. Torchlight Procession
12. Salvation Denied

Release Date: 2010
EditKingdom of Sorrow (LP)
1. Hear This Prayer For Her
2. Grieve For A Lifetime
3. Piece It All Back Together
4. Led Into Demise
5. Demon Eyes
6. With Unspoken Words
7. Free The Fallen
8. Screaming Into The Sky
9. Lead The Ghosts Away
10. Begging For The Truth
11. Buried In Black

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy