Wolven Ancestry

EditSilence of the Boreal (LP)
1. Intro
2. Silence of the Boreal
3. An Animistic Awakening
4. Memories of Life Forgotten With Time
5. A Trail of Blood in Snow
6. Hymn of the Fallen
7. March Forth Under Tortured Skies
8. Codex Canadiesis
9. The Bering Descent

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Wrath Of Gaia (LP)
1.Eternal Winds of Nativity
2.And Gaia's Wrath of A Thousand Forms of Vehement Torture Will Be Brought Upon Ourselves, the Self-Destructing Human
3.Our Star-Guided Journey to the Realm of Neverending Life
4.The Fountain of Ageless Growth, Lifeblood of All Who Doth Bear the Spirit of Gaia
5.A Mythological Anticipation of Omnipotent Immortality Enshrouds Our Viscious Conquest
6.With Northern Twilight Resplendent, We Follow the Moonlit Path in Search of Habitable Lands
7.The Paralyzing Human Fear of All Which is Essential to the Cyclical Nature of Earthen Prosperity
8.Soon Enough the Capitarmageddon Will Arrive, and with Death Shall Come New Life
9.A Bloodline of Immortal Passion Bestowed the Harmony of Man and Wolf

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy