Search The City

EditFlight (LP)
1. My Secrets Have Secrets Too
2. Syndicated Reality
3. Heartstrings
4. Whispers and Memories
5. The Runaways
6. Young Hearts
7. Light the Fire
8. A Beautiful Mess
9. Rewrite the Ending
10. One Last Lullaby
11. Get a Grip
12. Watch the Stars Fall

Release Date: 09/03/2013
EditA Fire So Big The Heavens Can See It (LP)
1. Son of a Gun
2. To The Moon For All I Care
3. Detroit Was Built on Secrets
4. Ambulance Chaser
5. Talk Is Cheap and I've Got Expensive Taste
6. The Rescue
7. Bigger Scars Make Better Stories
8. Streetlight Diaries
9. In This Scene, You're Just An Extra
10. Clocks and Timepieces

Release Date: 2008
EditGhosts (EP)
1. Clocks and Time Pieces
2. We Get Along Like a House on Fire
3. Streetlight Diaries
4. The Holiday Song
5. This Is Your Captain Speaking
6. May's Funeral

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy