Jakob Dylan

EditWomen + Country (LP)
1. Nothing But The Whole Wide World
2. Down On Our Own Shield
3. Lend A Hand
4. We Don't Live Here Anymore
5. Everybody's Hurting
6. Yonder Come The Blues
7. Holy Rollers For Love
8. Truth For A Truth
9. They've Trapped Us Boys
10. Smile When You Call Me That
11. Standing Eight Count

Release Date: 2010
EditSeeing Things (LP)
1. Evil is Alive and Well
2. Valley of the Low Sun
3. All Day and All Night
4. Everybody Pays as They Go
5. Will It Grow
6. I Told You I Couldn't Stop
7. War is Kind
8. Something Good This Way Comes
9. Up on the Mountain
10. This End of the Telescope

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy