EditIn The Light Of Darkness (LP)
Ascend With The Stench Of Death
Retribution In Blood
The Endless Beyond
Diabolic Voices
In The Light Of Darkness
The Unconquered One
Enemy Of The Sun
Serpent's Curse
Death To Life
Strategia Luciferi

Release Date: 2009
EditAncient God of Evil (LP)
1. Life Demise
2. Eye of the Greyhound
3. Oceans of Time
4. Dead Calm
5. Mireille
6. The Depths of a Black Sea
7. Ruins
8. Dying Emotions Domain
9. Die Alone

Release Date: 1995
EditIn The Forest Of The Dreaming Dead (LP)
1. At Dawn/Whispering Shadows
2. Blackness of the Fallen Star
3. Fire Storm
4. Storms from the Skies of Grief
5. Through the Gates
6. Wind of a Dismal Past
7. Silence Ends
8. Mournful Twilight
9. In the Forest of the Dreaming Dead
10. Cold Northern Breeze
11. Buried Alive (Venom Cover)

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy