Emmy Rossum

EditSentimental Journey (LP)
1. "Sentimental Journey"
2. "The Object of My Affection"
3. "I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover"
4. "These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)"
5. "I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time"
6. "Summer Wind"
7. "Many Tears Ago"
8. "All I Do Is Dream of You"
9. "Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out"
10. "Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)"
11. "Things"
12. "Pretty Paper"
13. "Keep Young And Beautiful" (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 01/25/2013
EditInside Out (LP)
1. Slow Me Down
2. Inside Out
3. Stay
4. Falling
5. The Great Divide
6. Lullaby
7. Don't Stop Now
8. High
9. A Million Pieces
10. Rainy Days and Mondays
11. Anymore

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy