Shania Twain

EditGreatest Hits (Compilation)
1. "Forever and for Always"
2. "I'm Gonna Getcha Good!"
3. "Up!"
4. "Come on Over"
5. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"
6. "That Don't Impress Me Much"
7. "From This Moment On"
8. "Honey, I'm Home" 3:36
9. "You're Still the One"
10. "Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
11. "Love Gets Me Every Time"
12. "No One Needs to Know"
13. "You Win My Love"
14. "(If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!"
15. "The Woman in Me
16. "Any Man of Mine"
17. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
18. "Party for Two"
19. "Don't!"
20. "Party for Two"
21. "I Ain't No Quitter"

Release Date: 2004
EditUp! (LP)
1. Up!
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
3. She's Not Just a Pretty Face
4. Juanita
5. Forever and For Always
6. Ain't No Particular Way
7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
8. Nah!
9. (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good!
10. C'est la Vie
11. I'm Jealous
12. Ka-Ching!
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
15. What a Way to Wanna Be!
16. I Ain't Goin' Down
17. I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No!)
18. In My Car (I'll Be the Driver)
19. When You Kiss Me

Release Date: 2002
EditCome On Over (LP)
1. You're Still The One
2. When
3. From This Moment On
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
5. I Won't Leave You Lonely
6. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
7. Come On Over
8. You've Got A Way
9. Whatever You Do! Don't!
10. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16. Rock This Country!

Release Date: 1997
EditThe Woman in Me (LP)
1. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
2. Any Man of Mine
3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
4. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
5. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
6. Is There Life After Love?
7. If It Don't Take Two
8. You Win My Love
9. Raining on Our Love
10. Leaving Is the Only Way Out
11. No One Needs to Know
12. God Bless the Child

Release Date: 1995
EditShania Twain (LP)
1. What Made You Say That
2. You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me
3. Dance With the One That Brought You
4. Still Under the Weather
5. God Ain't Gonna Getcha For That
6. Got a Hold on Me
7. There Goes the Neighborhood
8. Forget Me
9. When He Leaves You
10. Crime of the Century

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy