Marty Cain

EditPeople And Benches (LP)
1 January First 2009
2 Amos Sleeps
3 Fucked Up My Dream
4 All Alone (In A Big Strange World)
5 Weighing Me Down
6 Waiting For The Phone To Ring
7 In Love With My Guitar
8 Times They Are A-Changin'
9 Chute In My Mind
10 Song For A Rainy Day
11 Falling In Love To The Hum Of A Fridge
12 Motel Seven
13 I Sometimes Wonder
14 Rot Away
15 In The Moment

Release Date: 2009
EditMarty Cain (LP)
1. Weighing Me Down
2. Chute In My Mind
3. Saturday Morning In The Shoe Store
4. On The Road Again
5. Stealing From A Library
6. Rot Away Part 1
7. Rot Away Part 2 (Just An Egg)
8. Amos Sleeps
9. Got No Lord
10. Pourquoi?
11. Waiting For the Phone
12. I Sometimes Wonder
13. Science

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy