David Byrne

EditGrown Backwards (LP)

Release Date: 2004
EditLead Us Not Into Temptation (LP)

Release Date: 2003
EditLook Into The Eyeball (LP)
1. U.B. Jesus
2. The Revolution
3. The Great Intoxication
4. Like Humans Do
5. Broken Things
6. The Accident
7. Desconocido Soy
8. Neighborhood
9. Smile
10. The Moment of Conception
11. Walk On The Water
12. Everyone's In Love With You

Release Date: 2001
EditFeelings (LP)
Fuzzy Freaky
Miss America
A Soft Seduction
Dance On Vaseline
The Gates Of Paradise
You Don't Know Me
Daddy Go Down
Wicked Little Doll
Burnt By The Sun
The Civil Wars
Untitled Track
They Are In Love

Release Date: 1997
EditRei Momo (LP)
1. "Independence Day"
2. "Make Believe Mambo"
3. "Call of the Wild"
4. "Dirty Old Town"
5. "Rose Tattoo"
6. "Loco de Amor"
7. "Dream Police"
8. "Don't Want to be Part of Your World"
9. "Marching Through the Wilderness"
10. "Good and Evil"
11. "Lie to Me"
12. "Office Cowboy"
13. "Women vs Men"
14. "Carnival Eyes"
15. "I Know Sometimes a Man is Wrong"

Release Date: 1989


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy