Jeff Marx and Robert Lopez

EditBook of Mormon (LP)
1. Hello
2. Two by Two
3. You and Me (But Mostly Me)
4. Hasa Diga Eebowai
5. Turn It Off
6. I Am Here For You
7. All-American Prophet
8. Sal Tlay Ka Siti (Salt Lake City)
9. Man Up


1. Making Things Up Again
2. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
3. I Believe
4. Baptize Me
5. I Am Africa
6. Orlando
7. Joseph Smith American Moses
8. You and Me - But Mostly Me (Reprise)
9. Tomorrow is a Latter Day

Release Date: 2011
EditAvenue Q (LP)
1. The Avenue Q Theme
2. What Do You Do with a B.A. In English?/It Sucks
to Be Me
3. If You Were Gay
4. Purpose
5. Everyone's a Little Bit Racist
6. The Internet Is for Porn
7. Mix Tape
8. I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today
9. Special
10. You Can Be As Loud As the Hell You Want (When
You're Makin' Love)
11. Fantasies Come True
12. My Girlfriend, Who Lives in Canada
13. There's a Fine, Fine Line
14. There Is Life Outside Your Apartment
15. The More You Ruv Someone
16. Schadenfreude
17. I Wish I Could Go Back to College
18. The Money Song
19. School for Monsters/The Money Song (Reprise)
20. There's a Fine, Fine Line (Reprise)/What Do You
Do With a B.A. in English? (Reprise)
21. For Now

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy