Jully Black

EditRevival (LP)
1. DJ Play My Song
2. Seven Day Fool
3. Queen
4. Just a Moment
5. Catch Me When I Fall
6. My Baby
7. Never Lost My Sight
8. Temporary Insanity
9. Until I Stay
10. Wishing
11. Mystery

Release Date: 2007
EditThis is Me (LP)
1. This Is Me (Intro)
2. Hurt U Bad
3. The Things You Do
4. Sweat of Your Brow (featuring Demarco)
5. Calling You
6. Stay the Night
7. Free to Love You
8. Material Things (featuring Nas)
9. Double Life
10. 5x Love
11. Just Life
12. Lovin' You

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy