Blossom Dearie

EditMy Gentleman Friend (LP)
1. Little Jazz Bird
2. Gentleman Friend
3. It's Too Good to Talk About Now
4. Chez moi
5. You Fascinate Me So
6. You've Got Something I Want
7. Boum!
8. L' etang
9. Hello Love
10. Someone to Watch Over Me

Release Date: 1959
EditOnce Upon a Summertime (LP)
1 Tea for Two
2 The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
3 Moonlight Saving Time
4 It Amazes Me
5 If I Were a Bell
6 We're Together
7 Teach Me Tonight
8 Once Upon a Summertime
9 Down With Love
10 Manhattan
11 Doop-Doo-De-Doop (A Doodlin' Song)
12 Love Is Here to Stay

Release Date: 1958
EditBlossom Dearie (LP)
1 "'Deed I Do"
2 "Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)"
3 "Ev'rything I've Got"
4 "Comment Allez-Vous"
5 "More Than You Know"
6 "Thou Swell"
7 "It Might as Well Be Spring"
8 "Tout Doucement"
9 "You For Me"
10 "Now At last"
11 "I Hear Music"
12 "Wait Till You See Her"
13 "I Won't Dance"
14 "A Fine Spring Morning"

Release Date: 1957
EditGive Him the Ooh-La-La (LP)
1. Just One of Those Things
2. Like Someone in Love
3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4. They Say It's Spring
5. Try Your Wings
6. Bang Bang Goes the Drum (and You're in
7. The Riviera
8. The Middle of Love
9. Plus je t'embrasse
10. Give Him the Ooh-la-la
11. Let Me Love You
12. I Walk a Little Faster

Release Date: 1957


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy