EditTerranean Wake (LP)
1. Terranean Wake I - Tide of Terminus
2. Terranean Wake II - The Second Coming Apart
3. Terranean Wake III - Fear Is My Temple
4. Terranean Wake IV - End of an Aeviturne

Release Date: 10/01/2012
EditDooom (LP)
-Book 1-
1. Endzeit Elegy
2. All I Ever Knew Lie Dead
3. The Altar and the Choir of the Moonkult
4. Graveyard Horizon

-Book 2-
5. Zorn a Rust - Red Scythe
6. Devived
7. Mirror of Sorrow (Solitude Aeturnus cover)
8. I am the End - Crucifixion Part II

Release Date: 2007
EditLast CD Before Doomsday (Compilation)
1. Whispering Gloom
2. Solicide And The Dawning Of The Moonkult
3. Eclipse Of Sorrow
4. Worship
5. Keep On Selling Cocaine To Angels (Bonus track on CD edition)

Release Date: 2004
EditLast Vinyl Before Doomsday (Compilation)
1. Whispering Gloom 11:53
2. Solicide and the Dawning of the Moonkult 10:59
3. Eclipse Of Sorrow 8:18
4. Worship 15:23

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy