Wild Man Fischer

EditAn Evening with Wild Man Fischer (LP)
1. Merry-Go-Round
2. New Kind of Songs For Sale
3. "I'm Not Shy Anymore!"
4. "Are You From Clovis?"
5. The Madness And The Ecstacy
6. Which Way Did the Freaks Go?
7. I'm Working For the Federal Bureau of Narcotics
8. The Leaves Are Falling
9. 85 Times
10. Cops & Robbers
11. Monkeys Versus Donkeys
12. Start Life Over Again
13. The Mope
14. Life Brand New
15. Who Did It Johnny?
16. Think of Me When Your Clothes Are Off
17. Taggy Lee
18. Rhonda
19. I Looked Around You
20. Jennifer Jones
21. The Taster (fancy version)
22. The Story of The Taster
23. The Rocket Rock
24. The Rocket Rock Explanation & Dialog
25. Dream Girl
26. Dream Girl Explanation
27. Serrano (Sorrento?) Beach
28. Success Will Not Make Me Happy
29. Wild Man On The Strip Again
30. Why I Am Normal
31. The Wild Man Fischer Story
32. Balling Isn't Everything
33. Ugly Beautiful Girl
34. Larry & His Guitar
35. Circle
36. Larry Under Pressure

Release Date: 1969


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy