EditFrom Hell The Years Of Heresy (Compilation)
Disc 1
1. Dwelling in Darkness
2. As a Soul in the Blazing Banner of Darkness
3. The Quest for the Doctrines of Might and Wisdom
4. Under the Goatmoon
5. These Graves and Wooden Coffins Are My Realm
6. Kingdom Under Funeral Skies
7. Burning in Hell

Disc 2
1. Embraced by Lycanthropy's Spell
2. Sarg und Tod (Part II)
3. Then Came the Silence
4. Troglodytin
5. Apocalyptic Vision
6. The Angel's Lament
7. A Walk in the Woods

Disc 3
1. Dusk Woerot: Chapter I
2. Dusk Woerot: Chapter II
3. Dusk Woerot: Chapter III
4. Born to Live in the Shadows of Damnation
5. Celestial Horsemen
6. Sarg und Tod
7. Sarg und Tod (Part II)
8. Untitled

Disc 4
1. Moonstruck
2. I Am All
3. Hordes of Hate
4. My Evil Soul
5. Templar's Penitence
6. Untitled

Disc 5
1. Fullmoon Witchery
2. Under the Abyssic Black Wings of the Third Angel

Release Date: 11/13/2013
EditFullmoon Witchery (EP)
As The Soul In The Blazing Banner Of Darkness
Dwelling In Darkness
Under The Goatmoon
Burning In Hell
Fullmoon Witchery
Under The Abyssic Blackwings Of The 3d Angel
Kingdom Of Forgotten Dreams

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditTaste Our German Steel (LP)
1. Embraced by Lycanthropy's Spell
2. Sarg & Tod (Part II)
3. Then Came the Silence
4. Apocalyptic Vision
5. The Angel's Lament
6. A Walk in the Woods

Release Date: 2000
EditBlut und Krieg (LP)
1. Intro: Midnight
2. In a Bloody Night of Fullmoon
3. Shadows
4. ...and Snow Covered the Lifeless Bodies
5. My Evil Soul
6. Blut und Krieg
7. Kingdom of Forgotten Dreams
8. Under the Cold Fullmoon
9. I Am All
10. The Infernal Master Returns: Outro

Release Date: 1997
EditThe Winter Falls Over The Land (LP)
2.Nightly Mass
3.The Gates of Eternity
4.A Land Where the Sky Is Black
5.In the Shadow of Inverted Crucifix
6.The Winter Falls Over the Land

Release Date: 1995
EditMoonblood (LP)

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy